

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1578)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Director(s)") of Bank of Tianjin Co., Ltd.* (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Sun Liguo *(Chairman)* Mr. Wu Hongtao *(President)*

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Sun Jingyu Ms. Dong Guangpei Mr. Alistair Marshall Bulloch Mr. Zhao Wei Mr. Wang Shunlong Ms. Li Jun

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Feng Heping Mr. Law Yee Kwan, Quinn Mr. Jin Qingjun Mr. Hua Yaogang Mr. He Jia The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Strategic Development Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Inclusive Finance Development and Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Mr. Sun Liguo	Chairman				Member	Member
Mr. Wu Hongtao	Member			Chairman		Member
Ms. Sun Jingyu	Member					
Ms. Dong Guangpei				Member		
Mr. Alistair Marshall Bulloch	Member					
Mr. Zhao Wei				Member		
Mr. Wang Shunlong		Member				
Ms. Li Jun		Member				
Mr. Feng Heping		Chairman	Member		Member	
Mr. Law Yee Kwan, Quinn		Member			Member	
Mr. Jin Qingjun			Chairman	Member		
Mr. Hua Yaogang		Member	Member			Chairman
Mr. He Jia	Member				Chairman	

Tianjin, China, January 15, 2021

* Bank of Tianjin Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.